Skip links


Dedicated to your team’s success

There’s no substitute for experience, dedication and passion. And our team is here to help guide you every step of the way. From connecting your team members to driving team-wide adoption and innovation across locations, our goal is to help you achieve operational success and stay ahead of your competition.

a retail employee wearing a theatro device aiding a customer in a car for curbside pickup
a young female pharmacist aiding an elderly couple with their medicine choices

Leadership team

President & CEO

Chris Todd


Patrick Fitzgerald

CTO & SVP of Engineering

Ravi Shankar Kumar


Kimberley Drobny

VP of Customer Success

Amy Bakos

AVP of Product Management

Kathryn Shae

Board of directors

Chris Todd

John Jaggers

Judith M. O'Brien

Antal Desai

John Spiliotis

Dean Nelson

Advisory board

Theatro’s Advisory Board of retail industry and technology experts provides essential input in our overall innovation and business strategy. Members of our Advisory Board include:

Christina Van Houten

David A. Ressinger

David M. Gottlieb

Tran Taylor

John Emery

Michelle Bogan

Ed Zander

Get to know Theatro